Recognized Champions

 Recognized Grand Champions
      Grand Champion – GR. CH. Blackmon’s Justice – Owner: Leslie Kruse

      Grand Champion – GR. CH. Cypress Prime One Of Blue – Owner: Krystin Johansen

       Grand Champion – GR. CH. Debo of DBK’s Bullys – Owner: Ashley Boysen

      Grand Champion – GR. CH. Gtown’s Skarlet O’ Hara – Owner: Jasper Floyd

      Grand Champion – GR. CH. Law Dog’s Ruger Rebellion – Owner: Leslie Kruse

      Grand Champion – GR. CH. Texas Outlaw’s Lady Matilda – Owner: David M. Jones

      Grand Champion – GR. CH. Vogler’s Red Ryder – Owner: Gabrielle Vogler

     Recognized Champions   

      Champion – CH. Arranaga’s Ralph – Owner: Karen Kay 

      Champion – CH. Bellfarm’s Red Hot Gidget – Owner: Mandie Martine   

      Champion – CH. Bellfarm’s Repo’s A Winner – Owner: Mandie Martine

      Champion – CH. Blue Burbon’s Blaz’n Blue Hortz – Owner: Sharra M. Williams

      Champion – CH. Bulldogges of Texas Pebbles – Owner: Scot & Cindy McFall

      Champion – CH. Bullking’s Black Busa of Red Gator – Owner: Robert Halford

      Champion – CH. Calvert’s  Talking Bout Brady – Owner: Margaret Calvert   

      Champion – CH. Carrillo’s El Jefe – Owner: Jesse Carrillo

      Champion – CH. Carrillo’s Honey – Owner: Jesse Carrillo

      Champion – CH. Contagious Head Banger – Owner: David Potter

      Champion – CH. Cypress Once In A Lifetime Blue – Owner: Krystin Johansen

      Champion – CH. DBK’s Indiana Bugatti – Owner: Ashley Boysen

      Champion – CH. DBK’s Tennesse Tank – Owner: Travis Wood

      Champion – CH. Dewey Sheehan – Owner: Michael Sheehan

      Champion – CH. Dewitt’s Meatball McLuvn – Owner: Jasper Floyd

      Champion – CH. Dragon Slayer’s Tonic – Owner: Leslie Kruse

      Champion – CH. Floyd’s Cookies & Cream – Owner: Jasper Floyd

      Champion – CH. Full of Bull’s Blossum – Owner: Bonnie Kelly

      Champion – CH. GGB’s Jewel – Owner: Doug & Renee Murrey

      Champion – CH. Goddogz’ J-Lo of Bullking – Owner: Robert Halford

      Champion – CH. Hog House’s Young Vito of Dogg Tired – Owner: Marcus Worthman

      Champion – CH. Jesse James of DBK’s Bullys – Owner: Tamara Koppelberger

      Champion – CH. Johnson’s Phelps- Owner: Mary Johnson

      Champion – CH. King Jasper Fawn White – Owner: Margaret Calvert

      Champion – CH. Kelly Bulldogges’ Blue Blossum – Owner: Bonnie Kelly

      Champion – CH. Kelly Bulldogges’ Lucky Lilly – Owner: Bonnie Kelly

      Champion – CH. Law Dog’s S.W.A.T.- Owner: Leslie Kruse

          Champion – CH. Matador’s Custom Chopper of Tx. Windstorm – Owner: Sabrina Bryant

      Champion – CH. Mattie Rose of DBK’s Bullys – Owner: Ashley Boysen

      Champion – CH. Mcleain’s Bossman – Owner: Cedric & Laurie Mcleain

      Champion – CH. Nahla of DBK’s Bullys – Owner: Ashley Boysen

      Champion – CH. Nicky Yeates  – Owner: Pamela Yeates 

      Champion – CH. Ochoa’s The Gunslinger Pistol – Owner: Fabian Ochoa

      Champion – CH. PCK’s Doc Holliday – Owner: Bucky & Jackie Haws

      Champion – CH. Pearl Hart of DBK’s Bullys – Owner: Megan Wood

      Champion – CH. Perez’ Fonzi – Owner: Adam Perez

      Champion – CH. Phx’s Blue’s Blue Chopper – Owner: Pablo Goytia

      Champion – CH. Razlpaq Ace in the Hole Calvert – Owner: Margaret Calvert

      Champion – CH. Rooster Cogburn of DBK’s Bullys – Owner: Ashley Boysen

      Champion – CH. Ryder’s Minnie Mimi Angel – Owner: Margaret Calvert

      Champion – CH. Saints and Sinners’ Bellator – Owner: Gina Maza

      Champion – CH. SDK’s Liberty – Owner: Leslie Kruse

      Champion – CH. Suarez Bulls’ Jackie Chan – Owner: Adam Perez

      Champion – CH. Sun City’s Diesel – Owner: Manny Ogas

      Champion – CH. Texas Geez’ Intoxication of LD – Owner: Leslie Kruse

      Champion – CH. Tru South’s Lights Out of Goddogz – Owner: Kevin Milton

      Champion – CH. Tuff Enuf’s Col. Piggy Smalls – Owner: Robert Lira

      Champion – CH. Tx. Windstorm’s Big Mack – Owner: Sabrina Bryant

      Champion – CH. Tx. Windstorm’s Big Mack – Owner: Sabrina Bryant 

      Champion – CH. Tx. Windstorm’s Heavy Duty Axel – Owner: Sabrina Bryant 

      Champion – CH. Valley’s Balazar – Owner: Dean & Michelle Valley

      Champion – CH. Vogler’s Bailey Brown – Owner: Gabrielle Vogler

      Champion – CH. Vogler’s Brindi Brindle Britches – Owner: Gabrielle Vogler

      Champion – CH. Vogler’s Hollaback Girl – Owner: Gabrielle Vogler

      Champion – CH. Vogler’s Little Red Riley Hood – Owner: Gabrielle Vogler

      Champion – CH. Wired’s Chevy Impala of Tx. Windstorm – Owner: Sabrina Bryant

      Champion – CH. Yeates’ Minnie Moo – Owner: Pamela Yeates

      Champion – CH. Yeates’ Pride & Joy – Owner: Pamela Yeates

      Champion – CH. Yinger’s Aston Martin – Owner: Cindy Yinger

      Champion – CH. Yinger’s Big Blue Chevy – Owner: Cindy Yinger